LCL – UJSF 2012 Award

The jury met on Thursday, December 6 at des Italiens hotel, for the winners LCL – UJSF in cooperation with the Union of Sports Journalists of France. 

This year, under the chairmanship of Christian Montignac, the jury awards the authors of the best sports articles and the best sports pictures of 2012. This year was awarded Arnaud Tulipier and Julien Poupart.

The Jury 2012:

Christian Montaignac – President of the Jury
Pierre-Paul Cochet – director of institutional relations, sponsorship and patronage in the LCL
Laurent Lachaud – Marketing Director of ASO
Hugo Legrand – Olympic bronze medalist in London
Jean-Francois Vilotte – Chairman of regulation of online games
Jean-Pierre-de-Vincenzi – National Technical Director of the French Basketball Federation
Llibert Tarrago – journalist and writer
Mathieu Coureau – 2011 Winner of LCL / UJSF (Best article) – A journalist in western France
Alain Mounis – 2011 Winner of LCL / UJSF (Best Photo) – Journalist Team

More publications: